Blog move for the New Year!

Hey all!

I have been secretly plotting and preparing a new space for us to meet. You can find this new space at wattswell.com .

As of this post I will not be writing here any longer.

If you already follow this community…no need to worry you will automatically get updates in your wordpress feed.

However, if you are like me and you enjoy getting an email simply click here.  Fill in your email in the right hand column to get updates straight to your inbox.

If you have been getting emails you will no longer and will need to take the step above to keep listening in on the conversation from your inbox.

At the new space, go ahead and check out my list of fabulous reads of 2016.  I’d love for you to comment so we can hear what you loved reading this year.

I am excited to regroup with you guys at my new web home.

Blessings,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

