Dreamin’ and Livin’

In my way home I discovered the Tarlatans.  I was listening to the radio as this song reached out and grabbed me:

     “If I’m dreaming, I might be missing right now.”  I’m a dreamer. And to dream is good because we venture to places and potential yet inhabitat within and with out when we do so.  But if you are like me I know when my soul feels unsettled and its time to return to the here and now.  

     Now is full of color and vibrant just as the future.  But often times it seems dull and gray because we forget to live in the adventure and abundant opportunity of the present.  It’s all we are gaurenteed really. Now. Right now, may we have grace to see what’s around us with fresh eyes.

     I’ll leave you with one more from the Tarlatans:

Peace!

Leave a Reply

